slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6

You are here

PSI Staff Directory

Staff Photo

PSI members at the retreat. 1st row: (l-r) Kelly Yoder, John Weirich, Xiaoduan Zou, Mark Sykes, Caoimhe and Mary Bourke, Dan Berman, Elisabeth Adams, Vicki Hansen, Alex Pontefract, Gil Esquerdo. 2nd row: Kathi Gardner, Melissa Lane, Karen Stockstill-Cahill, Eldar Noe Dobrea, Darby Dyar, Beatrice Mueller, Victoria Klocko, Thea CaƱizo. 3rd row: Jeff Morgenthaler, Amara Graps, Lynnae Quick, Yuki Yamashita, Al Anzaldua, Jesse Stone, Emily Joseph. 4th row: Tom Prettyman, Amanda Hendrix, Julie Rathbun, Henry Hsieh, Bruce Barnett , Carol Neese. 5th row: Bryan Travis, Joe Spitale, Pasquale Tricarico, Maria Banks, David Grinspoon, Elaine Owens, Luke Sollitt , Shawn Wright. 6th row: Stu Weidenschilling, Jules Goldspiel, Alan Fischer, Nalin Samarasinha, Terrill Yuhas, Isaac Smith, Maui Balistreri, Bill Feldman, Michelle Greer, Sarah Sonnett , Michael Wendell. Back row: Ed Tedesco, Bob Nelson, Eric Palmer, Gavin Nelson, Larry Lebofsky, Jim Richardson, Roger Clark, Thomas Platz, and Than Putzig

Name Title Mail (@psi.edu) Location Phone Number VOIP Ext.
Dr. Oleg Abramov Senior Scientist abramov Dunedin, New Zealand 720-949-3643
Dr. Elisabeth Adams Associate Research Scientist adams Somerville, MA
Dr. Oded Aharonson Senior Scientist aharonson Pasadena, CA 626-676-2499
Dr. Sarah Andre Senior Scientist andre Washington, DC
Dr. Natalia Artemieva Senior Scientist artemeva Tucson, AZ 520-547-3956 106
Dr. Alice Baldridge Research Scientist abaldridge Oakland, CA 626-507-7138 325
Maui Balistreri Controller maui Tucson, AZ 520-545-0889 146
Dr. Maria Banks Research Scientist banks New York, NY
Bruce Barnett Chief Financial Officer barnett Tucson, AZ 520-622-6300 124
Dr. Amy C. Barr Mlinar Senior Scientist amlinar Belgrade, Serbia
Bruce Barraclough Senior Scientist Emeritus barraclough Los Alamos, NM
Steve Bender Senior Research Associate sbender Los Alamos, NM
Dr. Susan Benecchi * Senior Scientist susank Herndon, VA
Dr. Gretchen Benedix Senior Scientist gbenedix Australia
Dan Berman Research Scientist bermandc Tucson, AZ 520-382-0599 131
Dr. Mark Bishop Associate Research Scientist & Senior Education Specialist bishop Goodwood, Australia
Dr. Mary Bourke Senior Scientist mbourke Dublin, Ireland
Dr. Sanlyn Buxner Education Specialist & Research Scientist buxner Tucson, AZ 520-202-5833 147
Dr. Karen Cahill Associate Research Scientist cahill Silver Spring, MD
Thea Canizo Education Support Specialist tcanizo Tucson, AZ 520-576-6160 147
Frank Chuang Research Associate & Licensed Software Specialist chuang Chandler, AZ 623-428-2426 329
Dr. Roger Clark Senior Scientist rclark Lakewood, CO
Dr. Ryan Clegg-Watkins Associate Research Scientist rclegg-watkins St. Louis, MO
Dr. David Crown Senior Scientist crown Tucson, AZ 520-382-0596 128
Dr. Don Davis * Senior Scientist drd Tucson, AZ 520-382-0585 134
Dr. Deborah Domingue Lorin * Senior Scientist & Deputy Director domingue Bel Air, MD
Dr. Susanne Douglas Senior Scientist sdouglas Tujunga, CA
Dr. Darby Dyar Senior Scientist mdyar Amherst, MA
Dr. Bill Feldman Senior Scientist feldman Tucson, AZ 520-382-9238 111
Alan Fischer Public Information Officer fischer Tucson, AZ 520-382-0411 118
Kimberly Foote Office Manager kfoote Tucson, AZ 520-382-0595 127
Kathleen Gardner Senior Information Technology Technician kgardner Tucson, AZ 520-547-3953 103
Dr. Bob Gaskell * Senior Scientist rgaskell Altadena, CA 626-689-7458 317
Dr. Rebecca Ghent Senior Scientist rghent Toronto, Canada
Dr. Jules Goldspiel Senior Scientist goldspiel Silver Spring, MD
Dr. Cyrena Goodrich * Senior Scientist cgoodrich Houston, TX 802-546-0200 302
Dr. Amara Graps Senior Scientist graps Riga, Latvia 720-644-6250 337
Dr. Tommy Grav * Senior Scientist tgrav Bloomington, IN
Dr. Jennifer Grier * Senior Scientist & Education Specialist jgrier Columbia, MD
Dr. David Grinspoon Senior Scientist grinspoon Washington, DC
Dr. Candice Hansen Senior Scientist cjhansen Ivins, UT
Dr. Vicki Hansen Senior Scientist vhansen Duluth, MN
Dr. William K. Hartmann * Senior Scientist Emeritus hartmann Tucson, AZ 520-382-0587 136
Dr. Amanda Hendrix Senior Scientist ahendrix Longmont, CO 323-800-2700 341
Julianne Herrera Senior Accountant julianne Tucson, AZ 520-547-3955 105
Chris Holmberg Asst. Administrator & Newsletter Editor chris Tucson, AZ 520-622-6300 123
Dr. Henry Hsieh Research Scientist hhsieh Honolulu, HI
Dr. Anton Ivanov Senior Scientist anton Lausanne, Switzerland 520-382-3115 306
Dianne Janis Development Officer djanis Tucson, AZ 520-352-1035 148
Dr. Liz Jensen Associate Research Scientist ejensen Spring, TX 832-663-0200 327
Dr. Catherine Johnson Senior Scientist cjohnson Vancouver, Canada
Andrea Jones Education Specialist ajones Arlington, VA
Emily Joseph Research Assistant emily Tucson, AZ 520-382-0589 137
Conor Kingston Software Programmer ckingston Tucson, AZ
Victoria Klocko Executive Assistant vklocko Tucson, AZ 520-352-1033 143
Dr. Steve Kortenkamp Senior Scientist kortenka Tucson, AZ 520-382-0590 130
Dr. Kim Kuhlman Senior Scientist kim Bryan, TX
Dr. Melissa Lane Senior Scientist lane Lititz, PA
Dr. Kristin Lawrence Postdoctoral Research Scientist klawrence Boulder, CO
Dr. Lucille Le Corre * Research Scientist lecorre Tucson, AZ 520-352-1039 150
Dr. Larry A. Lebofsky * Senior Education Specialist lebofsky Tucson, AZ 520-621-6947 116
Dr. Jian-Yang Li * Senior Scientist jyli Fairfax, VA 571-488-9999 336
Dr. Jim McElwaine Senior Scientist jmcelwaine Tucson, AZ
Dr. Scott Mest Senior Scientist mest Bechtelsville, PA
Dr. Joe Michalski Senior Scientist michalski London, United Kingdom 520-382-0486 309
Dr. Michelle Minitti Senior Scientist minitti Kensington, MD
Dr. Jeff Morgenthaler Senior Scientist jpmorgen Ft. Kent, ME 207-404-2844 303
Dr. Beatrice Mueller * Senior Scientist mueller Tucson, AZ 520-547-3950 100
Dr. Carol Neese * Senior Research Associate neese Tucson, AZ 520-382-0591 139
Dr. Catherine Neish Research Scientist cneish London, Canada
Dr. Robert Nelson Senior Scientist rnelson Pasadena, CA
Gavin Nelson Deputy IT Manager gmn Tucson, AZ 520-547-0955 110
Dr. Eldar Noe Dobrea Senior Scientist eldar Redwood City, CA
Dr. David OBrien * Senior Scientist obrien Tucson, AZ 520-547-3977 108
Dr. Dorothy Oehler Senior Scientist doehler Houston, TX
Elaine Owens Office Manager psikey Tucson, AZ 520-622-6300 122
Dr. Eric Palmer * Research Scientist epalmer Tucson, AZ 520-382-0592 140
Dr. Asmin Pathare Senior Scientist pathare Pasadena, CA
Dr. D. Alex Patthoff Associate Research Scientist apatthoff Whittier, CA
Matthew Perry Research Associate mperry Lakewood, CO
Dr. Thomas Platz Senior Research Associate platz Potsdam, Germany
Dr. Alexandra Pontefract Associate Research Scientist apontefract Ontario, Canada
Dr. Thomas Prettyman * Senior Scientist prettyman Albuquerque, NM 505-221-5939 315
Dr. Nathaniel Putzig Senior Scientist than Lakewood, CO 720-549-8834 361
Dr. Lynnae Quick Research Scientist lquick Greensboro, NC
Dr. Julie Rathbun Senior Scientist rathbun Claremont, CA
Dr. Vishnu Reddy * Research Scientist reddy Tucson, AZ
Dr. Robert Reedy Senior Scientist reedy Los Alamos, NM 505-695-7715 328
Dr. Jim Rice Senior Scientist rice Paradise Valley, AZ
Matthew Richardson Postdoctoral Research Scientist mrichardson Nashville, TN
Dr. James E. Richardson Jr. Senior Scientist jerichardsonjr South Bend, IN
Dr. Alexis Palmero Rodriguez Senior Scientist alexis Tucson, AZ
Dr. Tamara Rogers Senior Scientist trogers Durham, United Kingdom
Linda Rueger HR Specialist rueger Tucson, AZ 520-382-0594 126
Dr. Nalin Samarasinha * Senior Scientist nalin Tucson, AZ 520-547-3952 102
Dr. Juan Sanchez Associate Research Scientist jsanchez Tucson, AZ 520-382-0594 120
Dr. Norbert Schorghofer Senior Scientist norbert Honolulu, HI
Dr. Matt Siegler Research Scientist msiegler Dallas, TX
Dr. Hanna Sizemore Research Scientist sizemore Marlinton, WV
Dr. Isaac B. Smith Postdoctoral Research Scientist ibsmith Lakewood, CO
Dr. Luke Sollitt Senior Scientist lsollitt Mt. Pleasant, SC
Dr. Sarah Sonnett Associate Research Scientist ssonnett Huntington Beach, CA
Dr. Joe Spitale Senior Scientist jnspitale Tucson, AZ 520-547-3951 101
Dr. Matthew Staid Senior Scientist staid Angwin, CA 707-382-9239 112
Dr. Jordan Steckloff Associate Research Scientist jsteckloff Whitmore Lake, MI
Jesse Stone Software Developer jstone Tucson, AZ 520-382-0598 130
Dr. Mark Sykes * PSI CEO & Director sykes Tucson, AZ 520-622-6300 121
Dr. Sugata Tan Senior Scientist stan Laramie, WY
Dr. Ed Tedesco * Senior Scientist eft Los Lunas, NM 505-807-7945 316
Dr. Cristina Thomas Research Scientist cthomas McLean, VA
Dr. Michelle Thomsen Senior Scientist mthomsen Los Alamos, NM
Dr. Henry Throop Senior Scientist throop Mumbai, India
Dr. Robert Tokar Senior Scientist rltokar Santa Fe, NM
Dr. Bryan Travis Senior Scientist btravis Los Alamos, NM
Dr. Pasquale Tricarico Senior Scientist tricaric Angers, France 520-547-3954 104
Dr. David Vaniman Senior Scientist dvaniman Simi Valley, CA 805-285-3954 334
Dr. Faith Vilas * Senior Scientist fvilas Seabrook, TX 520_382-0426 119
Anthony Villari Project Controller anthony Tucson, AZ 520-547-3978 109
Dr. Stu Weidenschilling * Senior Scientist sjw Tucson, AZ 520-382-0597 129
Dr. John Weirich Postdoctoral Research Scientist jweirich Tucson, AZ 520-352-1038 149
Dr. Paul Weissman Senior Scientist pweissman Pasadena, CA
Dr. Cathy Weitz Senior Scientist weitz Arlington, VA 571-766-0600 310
Linda Welzenbach Senior Research Associate lwelzenbach Houston, TX
Michael Wendell Software Developer wendell Scottsdale, AZ 520-382-3110 142
Dr. Matthew Wenger Postdoctoral Research Scientist wenger Tucson, AZ 520-382-0598 130
Dr. Rebecca Williams Senior Scientist williams Waunakee, WI
Dr. Chuck Wood Senior Scientist cwood Wheeling, WV
Dr. Shawn Wright Research Scientist swright Pittsburgh, PA
Dr. Naoyuki Yamashita Senior Scientist yamashita Albuquerque, NM 505-369-7747 333
Dr. R. Aileen Yingst Senior Scientist yingst Brunswick, ME
Kelly Yoder Sponsored Projects Manager kelly Tucson, AZ 520-382-0498 125
Terrill Yuhas Information Technology Manager tyuhas Tucson, AZ 520-545-0949 115
Dr. Zou Xiaoduan Postdoctoral Research Scientist zouxd Fairfax, VA

PSI, a Nonprofit Corporation 501(c)(3), and an Equal Opportunity/M/F/Vet/Disabled/Affirmative Action Employer.
1700 East Fort Lowell, Suite 106 * Tucson, AZ 85719-2395 * 520-622-6300 * FAX: 520-622-8060
Copyright © 2016 . All Rights Reserved.