slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6

You are here

PSI Staff Directory

2014 PSI Retreat
PSI members at retreat,  l-r: Row 1: Gil Esquerdo, Hanna Sizemore, Elaine Owens, Kelly Yoder, Dan Berman, Victoria Klocko, Luke Sollitt. Row 2: Chris Holmberg, Karly Pitman, Michelle Thomsen, Jen Grier, Maui Balistreri, Melissa Lane, Aileen Yingst, Mark Sykes. Row 3: Michelle Minitti, Beatrice Mueller, Steve Kortenkamp, Kim Kuhlman, Bill Feldman. Row 4: Frank Chuang, Joe Michalski, Mary Bourke, Bruce Barnett. Row 5:Mary Chapman, Emily Joseph, Sarah Andre, Andrea Jones. Row 6: Jesse Stone, Rose Early, Amanda Hendrix, Michelle Greer, Miriam Riner. Row 7: Jeff Morgenthaler, Carol Neese, Nalin Samarasinha, Dave Anklam, Eldar Noe Dobrea, Sugata Tan, Kathi Gardner. Row 8: Linda Rueger, Dianne Janis, Alexis Rodriguez, Gavin Nelson, Candace Hansen, Tom Prettyman, Julie Rathbun, Alice Baldridge. Back Row: Liz Jensen, Faith Vilas, Pasquale Tricarico, Stu Weidenschilling, J.P. Kirby, Alan Fischer, Eric Palmer, Terrill Yuhas, Larry Lebofsky, Bob Nelson, Ed Tedesco, Shawn Wright. (Photographed by Gil Esquerdo.)
 
Name Title Location @psi.edu Phone Code
Dr. Elisabeth Adams Associate Research Scientist New Haven, CT adams    
Dr. Oded Aharonson Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA aharonson    
Dr. Sarah Andre Senior Scientist Washington, DC andre    
Dr. Natalia Artemieva Senior Scientist Moscow, Russia artemeva 520-547-3956 106
Dr. Alice Baldridge Research Scientist Oakland, CA abaldridge 626-507-7138 325
Maurizio Balistreri Controller Tucson, AZ maui 520-545-0889 146
Dr. Maria Banks Research Scientist New York, NY banks    
Bruce Barnett Chief Financial Officer Tucson, AZ barnett 520-382-0497 124
Dr. Amy C. Barr Mlinar Senior Scientist Providence, RI amy    
Bruce Barraclough Senior Scientist Emeritus Los Alamos, NM barraclough    
Steven C. Bender Senior Research Associate Los Alamos, NM sbender    
Dr. Susan Benecchi * Research Scientist Herndon, VA susank    
Daniel C. Berman Research Scientist Tucson, AZ bermandc 520-382-0599 131
Dr. Mark A. Bishop Associate Research Scientist and
Senior Education Specialist
Adelaide, Australia bishop    
Dr. Mary Bourke Senior Scientist Dublin, Ireland mbourke    
Dr. Sanlyn Buxner Education Specialist and Research Scientist Tucson, AZ buxner 520-202-5833 147
Dr. Karen Stockstill Cahill Associate Research Scientist Silver Spring, MD cahill    
Thea Canizo Education Support Specialist Tucson, AZ tcanizo 520-576-6160 147
Dr. Mary Chapman Senior Scientist Orangvale, CA mchapman    
Frank Chuang Research Associate and Licensed Software Specialist Chandler, AZ chuang 623-428-2426 329
Dr. Roger Clark Senior Scientist Lakewood, CO rclark    
Dr. Ryan Clegg-Watkins Associate Research Scientist St. Louis, MO rclegg-watkins    
Dr. David Crown Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ crown 520-382-0596 128
Dr. Donald R. Davis * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ drd 520-382-0585 134
Dr. Deborah Domingue Lorin * Senior Scientist Bel Air, MD domingue    
Dr. Susanne Douglas Senior Scientist Glendale, CA sdouglas    
Rose Early Lead Software Developer Tucson, AZ early 520-382-0598 130
Dr. William C. Feldman Senior Scientist

Los Alamos, NM /
Tucson, AZ

feldman

505-695-7719
520-382-9238

320NM/
111AZ
Alan Fischer Public Information Officer Tucson, AZ fischer 520-382-0411 118
Kathi Gardner Senior Information Technology Technician Tucson, AZ kgardner 520-547-3953 103
Dr. Robert W. Gaskell * Senior Scientist Altadena, CA rgaskell 626-689-7458 317
Dr. Rebecca Ghent Senior Scientist Toronto, ON, Canada rghent    
Dr. Jules Goldspiel Senior Scientist Silver Spring, MD goldspiel    
Dr. Cyrena A. Goodrich * Senior Scientist Chester, VT cgoodrich 802-546-0200 302
Dr. Amara Graps Senior Scientist Riga, Latvia graps 720-644-6250 337
Dr. Tommy Grav * Senior Scientist Bloomington, IN tgrav   332
Michelle Greer Accountant Tucson, AZ mgreer 520-382-0595 127
Dr. Jennifer Grier * Senior Scientist and Education Specialist Columbia, MD jgrier    
Dr. David H. Grinspoon Senior Scientist Washington, DC grinspoon    
Dr. Candice Hansen Senior Scientist Ivins, UT cjhansen   319
Dr. William K. Hartmann * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ hartmann 520-382-0587 136
Dr. Amanda Hendrix Senior Scientist Los Angeles, CA ahendrix 323-800-2700 341
Chris Holmberg Project Coordinator Tucson, AZ chris 520-382-0496 123
Dr. Henry Hsieh Research Scientist Florham Park, NJ and Taipei Taiwan hhsieh    
Dr. Anton Ivanov Senior Scientist Lausanne, Switzerland anton 520-382-3115 306
Dianne Janis Development Officer Tucson, AZ djanis 520-352-1035 148
Dr. Elizabeth Jensen Associate Research Scientist Spring, TX ejensen 832-663-0200 327
Dr. Catherine Johnson Senior Scientist Vancouver, BC cjohnson    
Andrea Jones Education Specialist Arlington, VA ajones    
Emily Joseph Research Assistant Tucson, AZ emily 520-382-0589 137
Dr. J.P. Kirby Senior Scientist Mercer Island, WA jpkirby    
Victoria Klocko Executive Assistant Tucson, AZ vklocko 520-352-1033  143
Dr. Steve Kortenkamp Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ kortenka 520-382-0590 138
Dr. Kimberly Kuhlman Senior Scientist Bryan, TX kuhlman    
Dr. Melissa Lane Senior Scientist Lititz, PA lane   311
Dr. Nina Lanza Associate Research Scientist Los Alamos, NM nlanza    
Dr. Kristin Lawrence Postdoctoral Research Scientist Palo Alto, CA klawrence    
Dr. Larry Lebofsky * Senior Education Specialist Tucson, AZ lebofsky 520-621-6947 116
Dr. Lucille Le Corre * Research Scientist Tucson, AZ lecorre 520-352-1039 150
Dr. Jian-Yang Li * Senior Scientist Fairfax, VA jyli 571-488-9999 336
Dr. Jim McElwaine Senior Scientist Cambridge, UK jmcelwaine    
Dr. Scott Mest Senior Scientist Pasadena, MD mest 240-297-0136 304
Dr. Joseph Michalski Research Scientist London, UK michalski 520-382-0486 309
Dr. Michelle Minitti Senior Scientist Kensington, MD minitti    
Dr. Jeff Morgenthaler Senior Scientist Ft. Kent, ME jpmorgen 207-404-2844 303
Dr. Beatrice Mueller * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ muller 520-547-3950 100
Dr. Carol Neese * Senior Research Associate Tucson, AZ neese 520-382-0591 139
Gavin Nelson Deputy IT Manager Tucson, AZ gmn 520-547-0955 110
Dr. Robert Nelson Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA rnelson    
Dr. Eldar Noe Dobrea Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA eldar    
Dr. David O'Brien * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ obrien 520-547-3977 108
Elaine Owens Office Manager Tucson, AZ psikey 520-382-0488 122
Dr. Eric Palmer * Research Scientist Tucson, AZ epalmer 520-382-0592 140
Dr. Asmin Pathare Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA pathare    
Dr. Thomas Platz Associate Research Scientist Potsdam, Germany platz    
Dr. Alexandra Pontefract Associate Research Scientist Ontario, Canada apontefract    
Dr. Tom Prettyman * Senior Scientist Albuquerque, NM prettyman 505-221-5939 315
Dr. Julie Rathbun Senior Scientist Claremont, CA rathbun    
Dr. Vishnu Reddy * Research Scientist Tucson, AZ reddy 520-352-1038 149
Dr. Robert C. Reedy Senior Scientist Los Alamos, NM reedy 505-695-7715 328
Dr. James W. Rice Senior Scientist Scottsdale, AZ rice    
Dr. Miriam A. Riner Research Scientist Jacksonville, FL mriner    
Dr. J. Alexis Palmero Rodriguez Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ alexis    
Dr. Tamara Rogers Research Scientist Durham, England trogers    
Linda Rueger HR Specialist Tucson, AZ rueger 520-382-0594 126
Dr. Nalin Samarasinha * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ nalin 520-547-3952 102
Dr. Juan Sanchez Associate Research Scientist Tucson, AZ jsanchez 520-382-0427  120
Dr. Haley Sapers Associate Research Scientist Quebec, Canada hsapers    
Dr. Amy Shaw Associate Research Scientist Toronto, Canada ashaw    
Dr. Matthew Siegler Associate Research Scientist Dallas, TX msiegler    
Dr. Hanna Sizemore Associate Research Scientist Marlinton, WV sizemore    
Dr. Luke Sollitt Senior Scientist Mt. Pleasant, SC lsollitt    
Dr. Joe Spitale Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ jnspitale 520-547-3951 101
Dr. Matthew Staid Senior Scientist Angwin, CA staid 707-382-9239 112
Jesse Stone Software Developer Tucson, AZ jstone 520-382-0598 130
Dr. Mark V. Sykes * PSI CEO & Director Tucson, AZ sykes 520-382-0487 121
Dr. Sugata Tan Senior Scientist Laramie, WY stan    
Dr. Ed Tedesco * Senior Scientist Los Lunas, NM eft 505-807-7945 316 
Dr. Cristina A. Thomas Research Scientist McLean, VA cthomas    
Dr. Michelle Thomsen Senior Scientist Los Alamos, NM mthomsen    
Dr. Henry Throop Senior Scientist Pretoria, South Africa throop    
Dr. Robert Tokar Senior Scientist Santa Fe, NM rltokar    
Dr. Nicholas J. Tosca Research Scientist Cambridge, UK tosca    
Dr. Bryan Travis Senior Scientist Los Alamos, NM btravis    
Dr. Pasquale Tricarico Senior Scientist Angers, France tricaric 520-547-3954 104
Dr. David Vaniman Senior Scientist Simi Valley, CA dvaniman 805-285-7058 334
Dr. Faith Vilas * Senior Scientist Clear Lake City, Texas fvilas 520-382-0426 119
Anthony Villari Project Controller Tucson, AZ anthony 520-547-3978 109
Dr. Stuart J.Weidenschilling * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ sjw 520-382-0597 129
Dr. John Weirich Postdoctoral Research Scientist Tucson, AZ jweirich    
Dr. Catherine Weitz Senior Scientist Arlington, VA weitz 571-766-0600 310
Dr. Linda Welzenbach Senior Research Associate Houston, TX lwelzenbach    
Michael Wendell Software Developer Tucson, AZ wendell 520-382-0598 130
Dr. Matthew Wenger Postdoctoral Research Scientist Tucson, AZ wenger 520-202-5833 147
Dr. Rebecca Williams Senior Scientist Waunakee, WI williams    
Dr. Charles A. Wood Senior Scientist Wheeling, WV cwood    
Dr. Shawn Wright Research Scientist Friendswood, TX swright    
Dr. Naoyuki Yamashita Postdoctoral Research Scientist Los Ranchos, NM yamashita 505-369-7747 333
Dr. R. Aileen Yingst Senior Scientist Brunswick, ME yingst    
Kelly Yoder Sponsored Projects Manager Tucson, AZ kelly 520-382-0498 125
Terrill Yuhas Information Technology Manager Tucson, AZ tyuhas 520-545-0949 115
Dr. Xiao-Duan Zou Postdoctoral Research Scientist Fairfax, VA zouxd    

PSI, a Nonprofit Corporation 501(c)(3), and an Equal Opportunity/M/F/Vet/Disabled/Affirmative Action Employer.
1700 East Fort Lowell, Suite 106 * Tucson, AZ 85719-2395 * 520-622-6300 * FAX: 520-622-8060
Copyright © 2015 . All Rights Reserved.