slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6

You are here

PSI Staff Directory

2014 PSI Retreat
PSI members at retreat,  l-r: Row 1: Gil Esquerdo, Hanna Sizemore, Elaine Owens, Kelly Yoder, Dan Berman, Victoria Klocko, Luke Sollitt. Row 2: Chris Holmberg, Karly Pitman, Michelle Thomsen, Jen Grier, Maui Balistreri, Melissa Lane, Aileen Yingst, Mark Sykes. Row 3: Michelle Minitti, Beatrice Mueller, Steve Kortenkamp, Kim Kuhlman, Bill Feldman. Row 4: Frank Chuang, Joe Michalski, Mary Bourke, Bruce Barnett. Row 5:Mary Chapman, Emily Joseph, Sarah Andre, Andrea Jones. Row 6: Jesse Stone, Rose Early, Amanda Hendrix, Michelle Greer, Miriam Riner. Row 7: Jeff Morgenthaler, Carol Neese, Nalin Samarasinha, Dave Anklam, Eldar Noe Dobrea, Sugata Tan, Kathi Gardner. Row 8: Linda Rueger, Dianne Janis, Alexis Rodriguez, Gavin Nelson, Candace Hansen, Tom Prettyman, Julie Rathbun, Alice Baldridge. Back Row: Liz Jensen, Faith Vilas, Pasquale Tricarico, Stu Weidenschilling, J.P. Kirby, Alan Fischer, Eric Palmer, Terrill Yuhas, Larry Lebofsky, Bob Nelson, Ed Tedesco, Shawn Wright. (Photographed by Gil Esquerdo.)
 
Name Title Location @psi.edu Phone Code
Dr. Elisabeth Adams Associate Research Scientist New Haven, CT adams 617-733-2837  
Dr. Oded Aharonson Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA aharonson 626-676-2499  
Dr. Sarah Andre Senior Scientist Washington, DC andre 202-714-3602  
Dr. Natalia Artemieva Senior Scientist Moscow, Russia artemeva 520-547-3956 106
Dr. Alice Baldridge Research Scientist Oakland, CA abaldridge 480-620-8894 325
Dr. Matt Balme Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ mbalme 520-622-6300 305
Maurizio Balistreri Controller Tucson, AZ maui 520-545-0889 146
Dr. Maria Banks Research Scientist New York, NY banks 917-612-9107  
Bruce Barnett Chief Financial Officer Tucson, AZ barnett 520-382-0497 124
Bruce Barraclough Senior Scientist Emeritus Los Alamos, NM barraclough 505-231-1327  
Steven C. Bender Senior Research Associate Los Alamos, NM sbender 505-667-4944  
Dr. Susan Benecchi * Research Scientist Herndon, VA susank 757-256-9751  
Daniel C. Berman Research Scientist Tucson, AZ bermandc 520-382-0599 131
Dr. Mark A. Bishop Associate Research Scientist and
Senior Education Specialist
Adelaide, Australia bishop 011 61 437 320 225  
Dr. Mary Bourke Senior Scientist Dublin, Ireland mbourke 520-547-3955 105
Dr. Sanlyn Buxner Education Specialist and Research Scientist Tucson, AZ buxner 520-202-5833 147
Thea Canizo Education Support Specialist Tucson, AZ tcanizo 520-576-6160 147
Dr. Mary Chapman Senior Scientist Orangvale, CA mchapman 928-814-5054  
Frank Chuang Research Associate and Licensed Software Specialist Chandler, AZ chuang 623-428-2426 329
Dr. Roger Clark Senior Scientist Lakewood, CO rclark 303-980-0092  
Dr. Steven K. Croft Senior Education Specialist Tucson, AZ scroft 520-206-7151 116
Dr. David Crown Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ crown 520-382-0596 128
Dr. Donald R. Davis * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ drd 520-382-0585 134
Dr. Deborah Domingue Lorin * Senior Scientist Bel Air, MD domingue 410-569-2296  
Dr. Susanne Douglas Senior Scientist Glendale, CA sdouglas 818-245-5646 326
Rose Early Lead Software Developer Tucson, AZ early 520-382-0598 130
Dr. William C. Feldman Senior Scientist

Los Alamos, NM /
Tucson, AZ

feldman

505-667-7372 NM /
520-382-9238 AZ

320NM/
111AZ
Alan Fischer Public Information Officer Tucson, AZ fischer 520-382-0411 118
Kathi Gardner Senior Information Technology Technician Tucson, AZ kgardner 520-547-3953 103
Dr. Robert W. Gaskell * Senior Scientist Altadena, CA rgaskell 626-791-2646 317
Dr. Rebecca Ghent Senior Scientist Toronto, ON, Canada rghent 520-622-6300  
Dr. Jules Goldspiel Senior Scientist Silver Spring, MD goldspiel 240-670-3000  
Dr. Cyrena A. Goodrich * Senior Scientist Chester, VT cgoodrich 520-622-6300  
Dr. Amara Graps Senior Scientist Riga, Latvia graps 720-644-6250 337
Dr. Tommy Grav * Senior Scientist Bloomington, IN tgrav 812-272-6336 332
Michelle Greer Accountant Tucson, AZ mgreer 520-382-0595 127
Dr. Jennifer Grier * Senior Scientist and Education Specialist Columbia, MD jgrier 520-622-6300  
Dr. David H. Grinspoon Senior Scientist Washington, DC grinspoon 303-910-3505  
Dr. Candice Hansen Senior Scientist Ivins, UT cjhansen 626-483-5640  
Dr. William K. Hartmann * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ hartmann 520-382-0587 136
Dr. Amanda Hendrix Senior Scientist Los Angeles, CA ahendrix  310-922-3414  
Chris Holmberg Project Coordinator Tucson, AZ chris 520-382-0496 123
Dr. Anton Ivanov Senior Scientist Lausanne, Switzerland anton 520-622-6300 306
Dianne Janis Development Officer Tucson, AZ djanis 520-352-1035 148
Dr. Elizabeth Jensen Associate Research Scientist Spring, TX ejensen 832-663-0200 327
Dr. Catherine Johnson Senior Scientist Vancouver, BC cjohnson 619-846-9566  
Andrea Jones Education Specialist Arlington, VA ajones 571-482-9306  
Emily Joseph Research Assistant Tucson, AZ emily 520-382-0589 137
Dr. J.P. Kirby Senior Scientist Mercer Island, WA jpkirby 626-720-3253, 626-799-3374  
Victoria Klocko Executive Assistant Tucson, AZ vklocko 520-622-6300, Direct: 520-352-1033  143
Dr. Steve Kortenkamp Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ kortenka 520-382-0590 130
Dr. Kimberly Kuhlman Senior Scientist Bryan, TX kuhlman 608-354-1027  
Dr. Melissa Lane Senior Scientist Lititz, PA lane 602-717-1042  
Dr. Nina Lanza Associate Research Scientist Los Alamos, NM nlanza    
Dr. Kristin Lawrence Postdoctoral Research Scientist Palo Alto, CA klawrence 520-622-6300  
Dr. Larry Lebofsky * Senior Education Specialist Tucson, AZ lebofsky 520-621-6947 116
Dr. Lucille Le Corre * Research Scientist Tucson, AZ lecorre 520-352-1039 150
Dr. Jian-Yang Li * Research Scientist Fairfax, VA jyli 571-488-9999, 301-367-6315 336
Dr. Jim McElwaine Senior Scientist Cambridge, UK jmcelwaine 44-1223-337858  
Dr. Scott Mest Senior Scientist Pasadena, MD mest 240-297-0136 304
Dr. Joseph Michalski Research Scientist London, UK michalski 011 44 74 3261 9949 309
Dr. Michelle Minitti Senior Scientist Kensington, MD minitti 301-933-4989  
Dr. Jeff Morgenthaler Senior Scientist Ft. Kent, ME jpmorgen 207-231-4036 303
Dr. Beatrice Mueller * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ muller 520-547-3950 100
Dr. Carol Neese * Senior Research Associate Tucson, AZ neese 520-382-0591 139
Gavin Nelson Deputy IT Manager Tucson, AZ gmn 520-547-0955 110
Dr. Robert Nelson Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA rnelson 626-791-8858  
Dr. Eldar Noe Dobrea Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA eldar 858-552-2620  
Dr. David O'Brien * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ obrien 520-547-3977 108
Elaine Owens Office Manager Tucson, AZ psikey 520-382-0488 122
Dr. Eric Palmer * Research Scientist Tucson, AZ epalmer 520-382-0592 140
Dr. Asmin Pathare Senior Scientist Pasadena, CA pathare 626-395-6791  
Dr. Karly Pitman Research Scientist Alhambra, CA pitman 626-569-7741 321
Dr. Thomas Platz Associate Research Scientist Potsdam, Germany platz 520-622-6300  
Dr. Alexandra Pontefract Associate Research Scientist Ontario, Canada apontefract 520-622-6300  
Dr. Tom Prettyman * Senior Scientist Albuquerque, NM prettyman 505-690-5128 / 505-221-5939 315
Dr. Julie Rathbun Senior Scientist Claremont, CA rathbun 909-748-8661  
Dr. Vishnu Reddy * Research Scientist Tucson, AZ reddy 520-352-1038  149
Dr. Robert C. Reedy Senior Scientist Los Alamos, NM reedy 505-672-9519 / 505-695-7715 328
Dr. James W. Rice Senior Scientist Scottsdale, AZ rice    
Dr. Miriam A. Riner Research Scientist Jacksonville, FL mriner 520-704-9294  
Dr. J. Alexis Palmero Rodriguez Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ alexis 520-545-0890 117
Dr. Tamara Rogers Research Scientist Durham, England trogers    
Linda Rueger HR Specialist Tucson, AZ rueger 520-382-0594 126
Dr. Nalin Samarasinha * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ nalin 520-547-3952 102
Dr. Juan Sanchez Associate Research Scientist Caracas, Venezuela jsanchez 58 212 944 70 97  
Dr. Haley Sapers Associate Research Scientist Quebec, Canada hsapers +1 (514) 924-3382  
Dr. Matthew Siegler Associate Research Scientist Dallas, TX msiegler 626-616-5276  
Dr. Hanna Sizemore Associate Research Scientist Marlinton, WV sizemore 303-579-2376  
Dr. Luke Sollitt Senior Scientist Mt. Pleasant, SC lsollitt 626-318-5894  
Dr. Joe Spitale Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ jnspitale 520-547-3951 101
Dr. Matthew Staid Senior Scientist Angwin, CA staid 707-200-4844 112
Jesse Stone Software Developer Tucson, AZ jstone 520-382-0598 130
Dr. Mark V. Sykes * PSI CEO & Director Tucson, AZ sykes 520-382-0487 121
Dr. Driss Takir Associate Research Scientist Lansing, NY dtakir 503-867-3191  
Dr. Sugata Tan Senior Scientist Laramie, WY stan 307-742-6782  
Dr. Ed Tedesco * Senior Scientist Los Lunas, NM eft 505-916-1850 / 505-807-7945 316 
Dr. Michelle Thomsen Senior Scientist Los Alamos, NM mthomsen 505-662-4409  
Dr. Henry Throop Senior Scientist Pretoria, South Africa throop 303-444-2539  
Dr. Robert Tokar Senior Scientist Santa Fe, NM rltokar 505-670-8145  
Dr. Nicholas J. Tosca Research Scientist Cambridge, UK tosca 44-0-1223-364368  
Dr. Bryan Travis Senior Scientist Los Alamos, NM btravis 505-412-0183  
Dr. Pasquale Tricarico Senior Scientist Angers, France tricaric 520-547-3954 104
Dr. David Vaniman Senior Scientist Simi Valley, CA dvaniman 805-285-7058 334
Dr. Faith Vilas * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ fvilas 520-382-0426 119
Dr. Stuart J.Weidenschilling * Senior Scientist Tucson, AZ sjw 520-382-0597 129
Dr. Catherine Weitz Senior Scientist Arlington, VA weitz 571-766-0600 310
Michael Wendell Software Developer Tucson, AZ wendell 520-382-0598 130
Dr. Matthew Wenger Postdoctoral Research Scientist Tucson, AZ wenger 520-202-5833  147
Dr. Rebecca Williams Senior Scientist Waunakee, WI williams 608-729-7786  
Dr. Charles A. Wood Senior Scientist Wheeling, WV cwood 304-243-2468  
Dr. Shawn Wright Research Scientist Auburn, AL swright 480-323-9755  
Dr. Naoyuki Yamashita Postdoctoral Research Scientist Los Ranchos, NM yamashita 505-369-7747 333
Dr. R. Aileen Yingst Senior Scientist Brunswick, ME yingst 920-465-2327  
Kelly Yoder Sponsored Projects Manager Tucson, AZ kelly 520-382-0498 125
Terrill Yuhas Information Technology Manager Tucson, AZ tyuhas 520-545-0949 115

PSI, a Nonprofit Corporation 501(c)(3), and an Equal Opportunity/M/F/Vet/Disabled/Affirmative Action Employer.
1700 East Fort Lowell, Suite 106 * Tucson, AZ 85719-2395 * 520-622-6300 * FAX: 520-622-8060
Copyright © 2014 . All Rights Reserved.